Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
All The Bright Places
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy
Tác giả: Jennifer Niven

All The Bright Places

375.000 ₫
Hàng quốc tếview-more
Hoàn tới ~18.724đ cho thành viên SEP

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-iconTrả hàng trong
30 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

ISBN-139780141357034
Số trang400

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine Magazine
A New York Times bestseller
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!
A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!
Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.
Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it’s unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the “natural wonders” of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself—a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who’s not such a freak after all. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink.
This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven.
“At the heart—a big one—of “All the Bright Places” lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.”
New York Times Book Review
“…this heartbreaking love story about two funny, fragile, and wildly damaged high school kids named Violet and Finch is worth reading. Niven is a skillful storyteller who never patronizes her characters—or her audience.”
Entertainment Weekly

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....