Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
I am Number Four
product-img-0

Số Lượng

Chỉ còn lại 4 sản phẩm
Hoàn tiền
111%
nếu giả
Mở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPenguin Books
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin Books Ltd
ISBN-139780241953570
SKU2637426057329

MÔ TẢ SẢN PHẨM

I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore - the film tie-in! They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him. But you can't run forever. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love. But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed. He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed. John is Number Four. He knows that he is for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". (Observer). "Relentlessly readable". (The Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". (Big Issue). "Tense, keeps you wondering". (Sunday Times). Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. Look out for the next books in the Lorien Legacies, The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...