Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
Sách - Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness by Richard H. Thaler,Cass R. Sunstein - (US Edition, paperback)
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy

Sách - Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness by Richard H. Thaler,Cass R. Sunstein - (US Edition, paperback)

568.000 ₫
Hàng quốc tếview-more
Thưởng 2,84 ASA (≈ 914đ)

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-iconTrả hàng trong
30 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPenguin Putnam Inc
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin Putnam Inc
ISBN-139780143137009

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

Ships from and sold by EXPERAL SINGAPORE Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc ISBN 13: 9780143137009 Condition: Brandnew Binding: paperback Pages: 384 Weight: 346 (gram) Dimensons: 213 x 140 x 20 (mm) =================================== For fans of Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and Nobel Prize winner Daniel Kahneman’s Thinking Fast and Slow , a revelatory new look at how we make decisions More than 750,000 copies sold A New York Times bestseller An Economist Best Book of the Year A Financial Times Best Book of the Year Nudge is about choices—how we make them and how we can make better ones. Drawing on decades of research in the fields of behavioral science and economics, authors Richard H. Thaler and Cass R. Sunstein offer a new perspective on preventing the countless mistakes we make—ill-advised personal investments, consumption of unhealthy foods, neglect of our natural resources—and show us how sensible “choice architecture” can successfully nudge people toward the best decisions. In the tradition of The Tipping Point and Freakonomics , Nudge is straightforward, informative, and entertaining—a must-read for anyone interested in our individual and collective well-being.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....