Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
Sách - The Bad Guys in One?! (Bad Guys #12), Volume 12 by Aaron Blabey (paperback)
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy

Sách - The Bad Guys in One?! (Bad Guys #12), Volume 12 by Aaron Blabey (paperback)

312.000 ₫
Hàng quốc tếview-more
Tặng tới 21,26 Astra trị giá 15.544đ

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-icon Đổi trả trong
7 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPenguin Books
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin
ISBN-139781338329506

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

Ships from and sold by EXPERAL VN

Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks

Origin: United States (Imported)

ISBN 13: 9781338329506

Condition: Brandnew

Binding: paperback

Pages: 192

Dimensons: 188 x 150 x 18 | 227 (gram)

---------------------------------------- SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain usly, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!And that's not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we'd counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever... if you think that sounds cooler and don't have a problem with bad GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN...

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....