Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy
social-like
Thích
Tác giả: Crystal Allen

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

96.600 ₫
138.000 ₫
-30%
Hoàn tiền 15%, miễn phí phí thường niên.view-more
Miễn phí vận chuyểnview-more

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-iconĐổi trả trong
30 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHarperCollins
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin Random House US
Ngày xuất bản2015-08-28 00:00:00
ISBN-139780062342348
Kích thước13 x 19.3 cm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang227

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy. Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year--SPIRIT WEEK! She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival. But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate--the biggest bully in school. And she can't get out of it. Good gravy! Now Naomi is "friend-ending" mad at Mya for breaking a promise--even though Mya couldn't help it--and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....