Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
Grime Kids: The Inside Story of the Global Grime Takeover
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy
Tác giả: DJ Target

Grime Kids: The Inside Story of the Global Grime Takeover

Đã bán 1
217.000 ₫
326.000 ₫
-33%
view-more
Tặng tới 14,88 Astra trị giá 10.626đ

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-iconĐổi trả trong
30 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHachette Book Group
Nhà xuất bảnHachette Book Group
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang288
Kích thước196x 126x 26mm
ISBN-139781409179535

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

For fans of Wiley, Dizzee Rascal and Stormzy, Grime Kids is the definitive inside story of Grime.'An essential read for anyone with the slightest interest in the birth of Grime' The Wire'Sharp and nostalgic' The ObserverA group of kids in the 90s had a dream to make their voice heard - and this book documents their seminal impact on today's pop culture. DJ Target grew up in Bow under the shadow of Canary Wharf, with money looming close on the skyline. The 'Godfather of Grime' Wiley and Dizzee Rascal first met each other in his bedroom. They were all just grime kids on the block back then, and didn't realise they were to become pioneers of an international music revolution. A movement that permeates deep into British culture and beyond. Household names were borne out of those housing estates, and the music industry now jumps to the beat of their gritty reality rather than the tune of glossy aspiration. Grime has shaken the world and Target is revealing its explosive and expansive journey in full, using his own unique insight and drawing on the input of grime's greatest names.What readers are saying about Grime Kids:'Fantastic depiction of the inception of a genre that has spanned the millennium''Brilliant insight in to grim music from one of the pioneers of the scene''This book really sums up the feeling of being a DJ perfectly'

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....