Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
The Silent Patient
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy
Tác giả: Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient

264.000 ₫
Sắp có hàng
Xem Sản Phẩm Tương Tự

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

Alicia:
Alicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outlet - and to prove to her beloved husband that everything is fine. She can't bear the thought of worrying Gabriel, or causing him pain.
Until, late one evening, Alicia shoots Gabriel five times and then never speaks another word.
Theo:Forensic psychotherapist Theo Faber is convinced he can successfully treat Alicia, where all others have failed. Obsessed with investigating her crime, his discoveries suggest Alicia's silence goes far deeper than he first thought.
And if she speaks, would he want to hear the truth?
The Silent Patientwas the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of The Woman in the Windowby A.J. Finn, Thirteenby Steve Cavanagh and The Girl Beforeby J.P. Delaney.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....