Đăng Nhập / Đăng Ký
tiki
The Happiness Project Tenth Anniversary Edition (Export Edition)
product-img-0
Chia sẻ:
social-facebooksocial-messengersocial-pinterestsocial-twittersocial-copy
Tác giả: Gretchen Rubin

The Happiness Project Tenth Anniversary Edition (Export Edition)

143.450 ₫
Hoàn tới ~7.182đ cho thành viên SEP

Số Lượng

Xem Shop
compensation-iconHoàn tiền
111%
nếu hàng giả
compensation-iconMở hộp
kiểm tra
nhận hàng
compensation-iconĐổi trả trong
30 ngày
nếu sp lỗi

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHarperCollins
Nhà xuất bảnHarperCollins US
Ngày xuất bản2019-02-26 00:00:00
ISBN-139780062937889
Kích thước104 x 168 x 28 mm
Loại bìaMass market paperback
Số trang416

Mô Tả Sản Phẩm

"This book made me happy in the first five pages." - AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible
Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is "a cross between the Dalai Lama’s The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love." (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....